Members Directory

 

 

 *United States*

 

Alaska

Sabrieta Holland, DVM

Knik River Ranch

Palmer, AK

907-232-7477

alaskacowdoc@hotmail.com

California

Karin Fish

Fish Sheep Company

Sheridan, CA

kfish4@yahoo.com

Delaware

Jennifer Manard

Cybertron Acres

Harrington, DE

302-370-8135

jennifer.menard76@icloud.com

Florida

William & Cynthia Chandler

Fresh Fork Farm

Sanderson, FL

904-735-4491

ckchandler888@gmail.com

Jimmy & Tammy Williams

Williams Midway Farm

Lake Butler, FL

904-482-2380

williamsmidwayfarms@yahoo.com

Christina Peters

Roos and Coos Farm

Plant City, FL

405-209-9272

roosandcoosfarm@gmail.com

Idaho

Christine Zender

Agneaux Acres, LLC

Salmon, ID

208-446-5004

christine.zender.do@gmail.com

 

Illinois

Ashley Nesemeier

Sunset Pastures

Milledgeville, IL

815-238-5460

VBSofSunsetPastures@gmail.com

http://www.facebook.com/VBSofSunsetPasutres

Indiana

Diane Squibb

Valais at Squibb Ranch

Jamestown, IN 317-908-9002

valaissquibbranch@yahoo.com

Shane White

S & T Sheps and Don Dons

Morgantown, IN

317-966-5657

critsersflowers@yahoo.com

Starlyn Lazarus

Thornfield Meadow Farm

Martinsville, IN

615-415-7118

starlynlazarus@yahoo.com

Misty Oliver

Riverview Valais

Columbia City, IN 260-503-9497

riverviewvalis@gmail.com

Richard & Kelly Weddle

Valais at Plumpy's Peaceful Pastures

Bloomington, IN

812-325-1167

weddlekellyandrich@comcast.net

https://valaisatplumpyspeacefulpastures.com

Iowa

Scott & Tina Starkweather

Valais Blacknose Sheep Iowa

Polk City, IA

515-509-4333

scott@thecutestsheepintheworld.com

Kristie Wildung

Valley View Valais

Grinnell, IA

641-521-1609

kristiewildung@gmail.com

Brad Cowger

Bellwether Ranch, LLC

Indianola, IA

515-321-6051

cowger1218@gmail.com

Kansas

Trevor Schmille

Maple Springs Meadows

Troy, KS

816-390-4148​

schmillet@yahoo.com

Kentucky

Aime Kunes

Seven Acres Farm

Lancaster, KY

859-457-0313

amie.kunes@yahoo.com

Raymond & Winona Holder

Holders Double "R" Farm

Elizabethtown, KY 

317-512-4151

dadto4holder@aol.com

Maine

Suzy Sarna

Acadia Farm

Durham, ME 04222

207-520-2511

suzy@flgator.net

Maryland

Suzanne Benedict

Starfield Farm

Ownings, MD

301-233-8198

starfieldfarm65@gmail.com

Tracy Lewert

Beyond the Sea

Frederick, MD

301-641-4413

lewert200@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Amy Parker

The Farm at Summit Wynds

Jefferson, MA

508-944-3718

amy@summitwynds.com

Michigan

Lynn Klenow

Wild & Wooley Valais

Davison, MI

810-955-2475

kozzie69@aol.com

Candy Risch

Bookmark Alpacas

Laingsburg, MI

517-641-7251

redcreekstables@gmail.com

Minnesota

Sarah Nistler

North Branch, MN

651-210-5740

sarahnistler@yahoo.com

Tamara Revier

Revier Ranch

Olivia, MN

320-894-7250

jtrevier@gmail.com

Scott Revier

Revier Ranch

Olivia, MN

320-894-7250

Montana

Karen Ball & Russel Ratti

Heart and Soul Alpacas

Whitehall, MT

530-559-7223

heartandsoulalpacas@gmail.com

Angi Lyngby-Cox

Mule Train Alpaca Ranch

Molt, MT

406-672-8388

alyngbycox@gmail.com

Nebraska

Sadie Dietz 

Dry Creek Ranch

Oxford, NE

308-991-1693

msha.ke@drycreekranchne.com

New Jersey

Kevin & Reni Melvin 

Valais at Stone Manor Farm

Pohatcong, NJ

609-947-3719

valaisatstonemanorfarm@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/valaisatstonemanorfarm

Robert May 

Swayze Inn Farm

Hope, NJ

908-459-5395

newjerseyjacobs@yahoo.com

Riley Eve

Swayze Inn Farm

Hope, NJ

Junior Member

Kelly Timmins

Iron Bridge Farm

Lambertville, NJ

609-510-5043

timminslambs@comcast.net

Robin Meirs

Cream Ridge, NJ

609-529-9001

meirsfamily@yahoo.com

New York

Judy Torge (Associate Member)

Quaking Aspen Acres

Attica, NY

585-356-4699

atikajude@yahoo.com

Dana Clapper

Clappers Hillside Ranch

Charlotteville, NY

607-343-3527

clappershillsideranch@proton.com

Assaf Lerer

Hoof Lead Lane Farm

607-708-0568

asaf_lerer@hotmail.com

Kelli Tucker

Tuckers Ranch

North Lawrence, NY 

lincoln82@hotmail.com

Earl and Elizabeth Dillenbeck

Double E Dillenbeck Farm

St. Johnsville, NY 

518-475-8974

emparker1@gmail.com

North Carolina

Liz Ashby

West Salem, NC

336-407-2326

drliz4kids@gmail.com

Kim Ratkiewicz

Double K Ranch

Gastonia, NC 28052

412-818-0660

kim@doublevalais.com

doublekvalais.com

Henry Hampton

Lazy 5 Ranch

Mt. Ulla, NC

comefeedtheanimals@gmail.com

Ohio

Kathy Paul

Windy Acres Farm

Batavia, OH

513-309-2917

themanestitchery@aol.com

Debra Stragan

Valais Vineyard Farm

Canton, OH

330-933-4947

debbie.stragan@ferrero.com

Alisha Sqrow

Eagle Creek Ranch

Galion, OH 44833

419-512-4720

sqrowa@yahoo.com

Doug & Julie Young

Lambkin Lane Farm

Rushville, OH

740-240-1016

young@lambkinlanefarm.com

www.lambkinlanefarm.com

Wendy Macke

Wamalamb Farms

Carrollton, OH

330-704-2217

wamalambfarms@gmail.com

Benjamin & Renee Kunkel

Waldenside Farm

West Salem, OH

419-496-1299

renee@waldensidefarm.com

https://waldensidefarm.com

Christine Ison

Whispering Willows Farm

Blanchester, OH

419-689-1958

cmison6@gmail.com

Chris Johnson

Richwood, OH

614-572-7227

cjohnson602003@gmail.com

Joesph J. Varga

Eccentric Ovine

Walnut Creek, OH

eccentricovine@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Kathy Smith

Valais Meadows Of Oklahoma

Choctaw, OK

405-905-2753

kathysmith@cnpschools.org

Oregon

Isabella Orr

Shabama Lamba Breeding

Ukiah, OR 

541-969-7402

albeeroadfarms@gmail.com

Hadassah Webb

Webb's Wold Woolies 

Scio, OR

541-419-4485

queenester333@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania

Betsy Myers

Grateful Acres

Barto, PA

484-515-1223

gratefulacresvalais@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/gratefulacresvalais

Renee Granger

Black Sheep Farm

Newtown Square, PA

610-864-9333

valaisblacksheepfarm@gmail.com

Amy Callum

Hidden Hollow

Coopersburg, PA

610-533-0885

valaispa@gmail.com

Lucinda Rook

Rooking Hill Farm

Newville, PA 17241

717-571-8267

familyrock@aol.com

Laura Bauman

Clearview Farm

Elwood City, PA

412-952-1700

redoakvizslas@yahoo.com

Karen Smith

Beautiful Mornin Farm

Chalfont, PA

215-622-1779

karenwsmith5@gmail.com

Judy Henderson

Humming Hills Farm, LLC

Hamburg, PA 

610-360-0221

judyh@humminghillsfarm.com

Corey & Christine Miller

Oakmont Farm

Lewistown, PA

352-266-4669

chris@oakmontvalaisblacknose.com

Melanie Rosen (Associate Member)

King of Prussia, PA

RosenPhoto@aol.com

Allen Lapp

Whispering Pines

Coatesville, PA

484-661-3057

turkeyridgecamp@gmail.com

Maple Kemmerer

November Farms

East Greenville, PA 

atikajude@yahoo.com

Rhode Island

Donna & Jamie Landy

Livin' A Dream Farm

Foster, RI

401-639-1793

livinadreamfarm@gmail.com

South Carolina

Maria Jeanne Floyd

Woolly Ridge Farm

Trenton, SC

803-599-4404

mariajfloyd@gmail.com

Anna Grace McGonigal

Valais Blacknose at Hidden Creek

Fountain Inn, SC

864-421-4971

amcgonig2@gmail.com

 

Tennessee

Linda Scherrer

High Meadow Farm

Franklin, TN

615-310-7136

scherrland@gmail.com

Susan Hiscock

Winchester, TN

931-205-4812

suehiscock4@gmail.com

Ed and Andie Eisenberg

All Saints Valais Blacknose

Gallatin, TN 37066

908-418-1334

allsaintsvbsheep@gmail.com

Texas

Tracey Bechtol

Grace Hill Farms Texas

Terrell, TX 

tracey@gracehillfarmsstx.com

Wendy Knox

Mysty Moors

Poteet, TX

830-313-6695

azlass2002@yahoo.com

Amy Garrett

Purplestem Farm

Palmer, AK

vuel06@gmail.com

 

Utah

Jaycee Carroll

River Meadow Ranch

Wellsville, UT

307-679-5428

therivermeadowranch@gmail.com

Falen Bailey

Fountain Green UT

Valais at Lone Aspen Farm

falen.bailey@gmail.com

Vermont

Jill Markowski

Vermont Valais Blacknose

Brandon, VT

802-345-1977

vermontvalais@gmail.com

Alissa Abrams

Popple Meadows Farm

Chester, VT

917-573-7777

popplemeadowsfarm@gmail.com

Virginia

Candie Francher

Valais at BoulderBrook Farm

Dinwiddie, VA

804-731-6523

francher35@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/ValaisBoulderBrookFarm

Alexa Updike

Piece of Heaven Pastures

Culpeper, VA

alexau3228@gmail.com

Stacey Cullen

Tawney Falls Farm

Appomattox, VA

434-664-8291

scullen323@yahoo.com

Sheila Koons

Loughglynn

Delaplane, VA 

sile625@yahoo.com

Andrew Chippendale

Round Hill, VA 

703-389-2581

achippendale@rocketmail.com

Washington

Jim & Michele Makinson

Whispering Pines Sheep Farm

Kingston, WA

360-298-1088

whisperingpinessheepfarm@gmail.com

Lynne Smith

Elk Run Ranch Valais

Eatonville, WA

360-434-1212

elkrunranch@gmail.com

West Virginia

Chris & Veronica Bishop

Bishop Family Farm

Crawley, WV

678-382-3279

cbishop1969@gmail.com

https://valaisatbishopfamilyfarm.com

Wisconsin

Valerie Schupbach

White Granary Farm

Forestville, WI

920-757-4652

valeriegbpd350@mail.com

Brianna Hederer

Greenlight Valais

Loyal, WI

715-267-7440

briannahederer1@gmail.com

*International*

 

France

Christelle Muret

Flayosc, France

christelle.muret@dracenie.com

 

New Zealand

Lindsay & Sally Strathdee

Valais Blacknose New Zealand

Motueka, NZ

sally_s@xtra.co.nz

https://valaisblacknose.co.nz

Christine Reed

Valais Blacknose New Zealand

Featherstone, NZ

christine@gracelands.co.nz

https://valaisblacknose.co.nz

Diane Lowry

Slieveroe Valais Sheep

Londondery, BT

slieveroe.valais.sheep@gmail.com

Christelle Muret

NNDV-DU-VARON

Flayosc, France

christelle.muret@dracenie.com

Crystal Earl

Rocky Mountain Miniatures

Lethbridge, AB

403795-7804

nursecrystale@yahoo.com

Hayden and Melissa Cowan

Parkdale Valais Blacknose

Greta Valley, NZ

info@parkdaleblacknose.co.nz

 

clicking on individual breeders email, Facebook or Website link will take you to their sites